Permanently deleting your account

Předávání dětí
Předávání dětí

Permanently deleting your account is an irreversible step.

If you select the option to permanently delete your account in the main menu, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we will irrevocably delete most of your data after 30 days.

We will archive data associated with the other parent.

Have you already deleted the app? Contact us at support@app2us.cz and we’ll gladly assist you.

Permanently deleting your account is an irreversible step.

If you select the option to permanently delete your account in the main menu, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we will irrevocably delete most of your data after 30 days.

We will archive data associated with the other parent.

Have you already deleted the app? Contact us at support@app2us.cz and we’ll gladly assist you.

Permanently deleting your account is an irreversible step.

If you select the option to permanently delete your account in the main menu, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we will irrevocably delete most of your data after 30 days.

We will archive data associated with the other parent.

Have you already deleted the app? Contact us at support@app2us.cz and we’ll gladly assist you.